Directorio

Directorio 2024 – 2025

Presidente
Sergio Marinello Gutiérrez

Vicepresidente
Claudio Gorichón Bengoechea

Tesorero
Luis Antonio Zapico González

Vicetesorero
Adriano Iturbe Escandón

Secretario
José Miguel Troncoso Zapico

Vicesecretario
Iván Bastías Castex

Director
Ignacio Idiáquez Bengoechea

Director
Marisol Utreras Guerra

Director
José Llamazales Rodríguez

Administración

Rodrigo Miranda V.

Gerente General

Correo electrónico: rmiranda@estadioespanol.cl

Darinka Muñoz M.

Contadora General

Correo electrónico: dmunoz@estadioespanol.cl

Elizabeth Pan Y.

Encargada de Eventos

Correo electrónico: epan@estadioespanol.cl

Ricardo Olguín F.

Coordinador Deportivo

Correo electrónico: rolguin@estadioespanol.cl

Paulina Ovalle

Recepcionista

Correo electrónico: povalle@estadioespanol.cl

Juan Carlos Latorre

Jefe de Operaciones

Correo electrónico: jlatorre@estadioespanol.cl

Omar Collao

Chef

Correo electrónico: ocollao@estadioespanol.cl

Edgardo Aragu

Encargado Cultural

Correo electrónico: earagu@estadioespanol.cl

Edgardo Bravo

Encargado de Alimentos y Bebidas

Correo electrónico: ebravo@estadioespanol.cl

Rodrigo Cordero S.

Encargado Control y Costos

Correo electrónico: rcordero@estadioespanol.cl